3 Things I Wish I Knew As a Girl

A guestblog I did on the Scribbler’s site. 🙂

Jayme the Scribbler

I am thrilled to have the fabulously talented and inspiring author, H.M. Jones as a guest blogger today. I relate so much to her words. I hope you enjoy! 

In a few weeks I’ll be thirty-two years old. What’d you say? You wouldn’t have aged me over 25? Well, you’re a bad liar, but I am VERY good looking, so I’ll take the fake compliment I just make up, anyway. *Ahem* Back to the topic at hand. Yes, I’m getting older. It happens to us all, even though we were once pre-teens who thought time couldn’t move fast enough.

And that brings me to my main point: when I was a kid, teen and even young adult, I had no idea where I’d be, what I’d be doing and how I’d do it. As an adult, I wish I could tell younger me a thing or two. I didn’t mind…

View original post 911 more words

Leave a Reply

